Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
ONA Roadshow in Bend - CANCELLED
3/31/2020
Location: Bend, Oregon    Time: 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
ONA Roadshow in Medford- CANCELLED
4/1/2020
Location: Medford, Oregon    Time: 10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Saturday, April 4, 2020

 
GSRMC Know Your Rights Steward Training on April 4 - CANCELED
4/4/2020
Location: Corvallis, Oregon    Time: 9:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 
NPO Pharmacology Conference: Focus on Diabetes - POSTPONED
4/4/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Saturday, April 11, 2020

 
GSRMC Know Your Rights Steward Training on April 11 - CANCELED
4/11/2020
Location: Corvallis, Oregon    Time: 9:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
GSRMC Know Your Rights Steward Training on April 14 - CANCELED
4/14/2020
Location: Corvallis, Oregon    Time: 9:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
ONA Roadshow in Hermiston - CANCELLED
4/21/2020
Location: Hermiston, Oregon    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
ONA Roadshow in Baker City - CANCELLED
4/22/2020
Location: Baker City, Oregon    Time: 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
GSRMC Know Your Rights Steward Training on April 30 - CANCELED
4/30/2020
Location: Corvallis, Oregon    Time: 9:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
ONA Staffing Workshop
6/10/2020
Location: Tualatin, Oregon    Time: 9-11 a.m.
 

Monday, July 6, 2020

 
ONA Staffing Workshop
7/6/2020
Location: Tualatin, Oregon    Time: 5-7 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
ONA Staffing Workshop
8/13/2020
Location: Tualatin, Oregon    Time: 9-11 a.m.
 

Monday, September 21, 2020

 
ONA Convention and House of Delegates
9/21/2020 » 9/22/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Privacy Policy

Oregon Nurses Association
18765 SW Boones Ferry Rd. Suite 200, Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 293-0011 or 800-634-3552 (Oregon Only) E-mail:ONA@OregonRN.org