Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
Staffing Workshop
7/18/2018
Location: Tualatin, Oregon    Time: 6-8 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
2018 ONA Leadership Summit
7/26/2018
Location: Tualatin, Oregon    Time: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
ONA Ask Me Anything on Practice
8/1/2018
Time: 2-3 p.m.
 

Monday, August 6, 2018

 
OCEAN 2018 CE Workshop
8/6/2018
Location: Tualatin, Oregon    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
Cabinet on Health Policy Meeting
8/10/2018
Location: Tualatin, Oregon    Time: 9:00 a.m. to Noon
 

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
ONA Cabinets on NPR and HRE Meeting
9/7/2018
Location: Tualatin    Time: 9:00 a.m - 2:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
ONA Cabinet on E&GW Meeting
9/13/2018 » 9/14/2018
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
Cabinet on Health Policy Meeting
9/14/2018
Location: Tualatin, Oregon    Time: 9:00 a.m. to Noon
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
ONA Cabinet on Education Meeting
9/20/2018
Location: Tualatin    Time: 9:00 a.m. to Noon
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
41st Annual NPO Education Conference
10/10/2018 » 10/13/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
Cabinet on Health Policy Meeting
10/12/2018
Location: Tualatin, Oregon    Time: 9:00 a.m. to Noon
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
Cabinet on Health Policy Meeting
11/9/2018
Location: Tualatin, Oregon    Time: 9:00 a.m. to Noon
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
ONA Cabinet on E&GW Meeting
12/6/2018 » 12/7/2018
 
ONA Cabinet on Education Meeting
12/6/2018
Location: Tualatin    Time: 9:00 a.m. to Noon
 
ONA Cabinets on NPR and HRE Meeting
12/6/2018
Location: Tualatin    Time: 9:00 a.m - 2:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Privacy Policy

Oregon Nurses Association
18765 SW Boones Ferry Rd. Suite 200, Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 293-0011 or 800-634-3552 (Oregon Only) E-mail:ONA@OregonRN.org