Print Page   |   Sign In
Pacific Northwest Hospital Medicine Association
3333 RiverBend Drive
Springfield, OR 97477
University District
1255 Hilyard St
Eugene, OR 97401
32 bargaining unit members represented

News and Updates 


Executive Committee
  • President: Josh Plank
  • Vice President: Mollie Skov-Ortega
  • Secretary: Kat Sullivan
  • Treasurer: Melissa Duart

Hospital Medicine Resource Committee

  • Michelle Birdseye (co-chair)
  • Perry Nelson
  • Yiyakchu Thapa

Labor Management Committee

  • Julius Laban (co-chair)
  • Violeta Draghici
  • Marc Zarraga


ONA Labor Relations Representative




The following contract provision outlines how to file a grievance and the grievance process specific to this bargaining unit. ONA staff or a member of the local grievance or negotiating committee should be consulted if you have questions, concerns, or need assistance filing a grievance.

Privacy Policy

Oregon Nurses Association
18765 SW Boones Ferry Rd. Suite 200, Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 293-0011 or 800-634-3552 (Oregon Only)