Print Page   |   Sign In
Providence Willamette Falls Medical Center Bargaining Unit
1500 Division St
Oregon City, OR 97045
186 bargaining unit nurses represented
ONA Constituent Association: Providence Willamette Falls CA


Executive Committee
  • President: Virginia Smith (Med/Surg)
  • Vice President: Sarah Amar (Birthplace)
  • Secretary: Michelle Leigh (IV Therapy)
  • Treasurer: Jay Formick (Med/Surg)
  • Membership Chair: Kacy Van
  • Grievance Chair: Jon Houser (CAPU)
  • PNCC CHair: Nichole Hudson (Birthplace)

Staffing Effectiveness Committee

  • MED/SURG: Virginia Smith, RN (Co-Chair)
  • MED/SURG: Holly Campbell, RN
  • Non RN: Tigest Castile, CNA
  • OR: Kacy Van, RN
  • SSU: Robin Barry, RN
  • PACU: Judy Bradshaw, RN
  • CAPU: Jon Houser, RN
  • ED: Mark Bird, RN
  • At Large: Michelle Leigh, RN
  • BIRTHPLACE: Sarah Amar, RN
  • ICU: Sarah Leland, RN
  • OPI: Jenny Mills, RN


  • Chair: Nicole Hudson (ER)
  • Virginia Smith (Med/Surg)
  • Robin Barry (Short Stay)
  • Rhonda Lowe (PACU)
  • Ellie Bates (Birthplace)
  • Sharlene Sales (OR)
  • Deb McGrath (CAPU)

ONA Labor Representative


Constituent Association Meeting Minutes

News and Updates


The following contract provision outlines how to file a grievance and the grievance process specific to this bargaining unit. ONA staff or a member of the local grievance or negotiating committee should be consulted if you have questions, concerns, or need assistance filing a grievance.



Privacy Policy

Oregon Nurses Association
18765 SW Boones Ferry Rd. Suite 200, Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 293-0011 or 800-634-3552 (Oregon Only)