Print Page   |   Sign In
St Anthony Hospital Bargaining Unit
2801 St. Anthony Way
Pendleton, OR 97801
96 bargaining unit nurses represented
ONA Constituent Association: St. Anthony Hospital CA


 Executive Committee
  • Chair: Kathleen Albitre
  • Vice-Chair: Sarah Peal
  • Secretary: Amanda Franklin
  • Treasurer: vacant
  • Membership Chair: Andrina Thornton
  • Grievance Chair: Becky Wise
2017 Negotiation Committee
  • Kathleen Albitre, RN (Surgery/PACU)
  • Sarah Peale, RN (CCU)
  • Amanda Franklin, RN (Med/Surg)
  • Margie Gutierrez, RN (Day Surgery/PACU)
  • Janice Carey, RN (CCU)
  • Becky Wise, RN (Surgery/PACU)
  • Andrina Thornton, RN (Med/Surg)
  • Yvette Vanderzanden, RN (Med/Surg)
  • Matt Wyland, RN (ED)
  • Erik Ilg, RN (ED)
Grievance Committee
  • Galen Thompson
Education Committee
  • Tammy Graham
  • Chair: Margie Gutierrez
  • Secretary: Janice Carey
Unit Reps
  • Erik Ilk – ER
  • Kris Montee – ICU
  • Johanna Schuh – Med Surg
  • Jenny Samp – OR Services
  • Kristi Neveau – FBC
  • Trish Montgomery – Home Health

Labor Representative:

Ateusa Salemi


News and Updates 



Constituent Association Meeting Minutes


The following contract provision outlines how to file a grievance and the grievance process specific to this bargaining unit. ONA staff or a member of the local grievance or negotiating committee should be consulted if you have questions, concerns, or need assistance filing a grievance.


Privacy Policy

Oregon Nurses Association
18765 SW Boones Ferry Rd. Suite 200, Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 293-0011 or 800-634-3552 (Oregon Only)