Print Page   |   Sign In
OHSU/AURN Bargaining unit

3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd
Portland, OR 97239-3011
2323 bargaining unit nurses represented
ONA Constituent Association 52

OHSU/AURN Hotline: (503) 494-6880


Executive Committee
  • President: Elizabeth McPhee (Vascular Access Team)
  • Vice President: Maria Lavelle (7 Neuro ICU)
  • Secretary: vacant
  • Treasurer: Harold Fleshman (10 D Epilepsy Monitoring Unit)
  • Member-at-large: Julie Jorgensen (ED-DCH)
2016 Negotiation Team
  • Clarice Gerlach (12 K Cardio ICU)
  • Cheryl Rice (Doernbecher OR)
  • Harold Fleshman (Transplant Unit)
  • Katy Cooper (7A Medical ICU)
  • Rachael Mounts (6A PACU/Pre-Surgical)
  • Maria Lavelle (7 Neuro ICU)
  • Paul van Waardenburg (10A Surgery)
  • Elizabeth McPhee (IMCU)
  • Paul Goldberg (ONA lead negotiator)
Grievance Committee
  • Harold Fleshman (Transpl/Urol/Plas)
  • Maria LaVelle (NSICU)
  • Clarice Gerlach (CMICU)
  • Elizabeth McPhee (Vascular Access Team)
  • Katy Cooper (12K CMICU)
  • Julie Jorgensen (ED-DCH)
  • Kirk Constantine (NRM CCFP)
  • Allen Young (8C Trauma Surgical ICU)
  • Terri Niles (7C Neuro ICU)
  • Lisa Williams (14C Medicine)
  • Rachael Mounts (6A PACU/Pre-Surgical)
  • Hannah Kamsky (Family Medicine Richmond Clinic)
  • Andrew Given (4A Transplant/Urol/Plastics)
  • Shad Woodworth (6C South OR)


  • Chair: Laura Sykes (10N Med/Surg Intermediate)
  • Nancy Thomas (NW Portland Hem/Onc)
  • Gwendolyn Lambert (13 KPV Adv H Oncology)
  • AnneMarie Hartman-Charness (Northwest Portland Hem/Onc)
  • Dawn Eszerhas (Primary Care Orenco Station)


Nurse Staffing Committee (NSC)

ONA Staff

Labor Relations Representatives

OHSU/AURN Hotline: (503) 494-6880


New and Updates

PERS Updates

Retirement Updates

Retirement Documents

Retirement Bonus Documents

Newsletters and Past News


The following contract provision outlines how to file a grievance and the grievance process specific to this bargaining unit. ONA staff or a member of the local grievance or negotiating committee should be consulted if you have questions, concerns, or need assistance filing a grievance.

Related Links



Privacy Policy

Oregon Nurses Association
18765 SW Boones Ferry Rd. Suite 200, Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 293-0011 or 800-634-3552 (Oregon Only)