Print Page   |   Sign In
Multnomah County Health Department Bargaining Unit
254 bargaining unit nurses represented
ONA Constituent Association 1

Sign the Petition: We Stand United With Our Bargaining Team

Click here to download and sign your petition calling for a fair contract that recruits and retains high-quality staff. 

Bargaining Updates and News

ONA Proposals









County Proposals

MCHD Proposals Benefits Side-By-Side Comparisons - June 7


Areas of Tentative Agreement












Executive Committee
  • Co-Chair: Michelle Chau (LCPN: Mid-County)
  • Co-Chair: Cathy Olsen-Dennis (CHN: Eastside ECS)
  • Secretary: Marcus Cooksey (NP: Mid-County)
  • Secretary: Amanda Cort (CHN: SBHC: Cesar Chavez)
  • Membership Co-Chair: Justine Kuunifaa
  • Joanne Buck
  • Kelli McCurtain
NERC Committee
  • Cathy Olsen-Dennis (Eastside ECS)
  • Michelle Chau, LPN

Labor Relations Representative: 


News and Updates


The following contract provision outlines how to file a grievance and the grievance process specific to this bargaining unit. ONA staff or a member of the local grievance or negotiating committee should be consulted if you have questions, concerns, or need assistance filing a grievance.

Update Your Contact Info


Privacy Policy

Oregon Nurses Association
18765 SW Boones Ferry Rd. Suite 200, Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 293-0011 or 800-634-3552 (Oregon Only)