Print Page   |   Sign In
Mercy Medical Center Bargaining Unit
2700 Stewart Parkway
Roseburg, Oregon 97471
329 bargaining unit nurses represented
ONA At-Large Constituent Association

Bargaining Updates and News

ONA Proposals

MMC Proposals


Executive Committee
  • Co-Chair: Carolyn Starnes (OR)
  • Co-Chair: Trish Hayes (Staff Development)
  • Grievance Chair: Su Mellor (ED)
  • Secretary: Bridget Lovelace (Day Surgery)
  • Treasurer: Johnny Slye (Home Health & Hospice)
  • Membership Chair: Trish Hayes (Staff Development)


  • Day Surgery: Bridget Lovelace
  • ED: Su Mellor
  • ED: Holly Hutchings
  • ED: Christine Fenicottero
  • Family Birthplace: Garra Bateson
  • Family Birthplace: Betty Duckworth
  • Home Health and Hospice: Johnny Slye
  • ICU: Heidi Jordan
  • Surgical Services: Carolyn Starnes
  • Medical Floor: Sally Durkee
  • Medical Floor: Janet Gore
  • Staff Development: Trish Hayes


Courtney Niebel, Labor Representative

Carolyn Starnes - Chair

News and Updates




The following contract provision outlines how to file a grievance and the grievance process specific to this bargaining unit. ONA staff or a member of the local grievance or negotiating committee should be consulted if you have questions, concerns, or need assistance filing a grievance.


Privacy Policy

Oregon Nurses Association
18765 SW Boones Ferry Rd. Suite 200, Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 293-0011 or 800-634-3552 (Oregon Only)