Print Page   |   Sign In
McKenzie-Willamette Medical Center Bargaining Unit
1460 G St in Springfield
Springfield, Or 97477
313 bargaining unit nurses represented
ONA Constituent Association 5


Executive Committee
  • BU Co-Chair: Angie Kimani
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Jeffrey "Crow" Bolt
  • Leah Emmett
  • Rauchel Lyons
  • Trisha Jensen-Walch
  • Carla Colling
  • ACM: Tammy Craig
  • ACM: Jenny Coyne
  • ACM: Lainey Rasmussen
  • ACM: Jim Brauer
  • CVICU: Leah Emmet
  • CVICU: Trisha Jensen
  • CVICU: Joe Walch
  • CVICU: Carla Colling
  • CVOR: Leslie Palstring
  • Emergency Services: Phil Johnson
  • Emergency Services: Becky Dubrasich
  • Emergency Services: Jeffrey "Crow" Bolt
  • Emergency Services: Rauchel Lyons
  • Float Pool: Shannon Carpani
  • ICU: Kate Morris
  • ICU: Kevin Drew
  • OR: Rene Riley
  • OR: Rick Drasye
  • PACU: Amy Mack
  • PACU: Chris Manuel
  • SCU: Becky Smith
  • SCU: Curt Stupasky
  • SSU/Endo/PAT: Syndee Lytle
  • WHBCC: Angie Kimani
  • WHBCC: Christine Frederick
  • WHBCC: Kathleen Jackson
  • WHBCC: Raelyn Radich
  • WHBCC: Fie McWilliams
  • WHBCC: Ruth "Candy" Bigbee


  • Leah Emmett (CVU) - Chair
  • Angela Nelson (ACM)
  • Shannon Carpani (Float)
  • Syndee Lytle (SSU/Endo/PAT)

Hospital Nurse Staffing Committee

News and Update


Name E-mail  Phone
Gary Aguiar - Labor Relations Representative
 (503) 444-0690



Other Resources


The following contract provision outlines how to file a grievance and the grievance process specific to this bargaining unit. ONA staff or a member of the local grievance or negotiating committee should be consulted if you have questions, concerns, or need assistance filing a grievance.



Privacy Policy

Oregon Nurses Association
18765 SW Boones Ferry Rd. Suite 200, Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 293-0011 or 800-634-3552 (Oregon Only)