Print Page   |   Sign In
Providence Milwaukie Hospital Bargaining Unit
10150 Southeast 32nd Avenue
Milwaukie, OR 97222
(Click here for map)

119 nurses represented
ONA Constituent Association: Providence Milwaukie CA



Executive Committee
  • Chair: Tracey Parris (SPU)
  • Vice-Chair: Donna Abbott (Med Surg and ASU)
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Katie Nelson (PACU)
  • Grievance Chair: Renee White (PACU)
  • Membership Chair: Vacant

Unit Representatives

  • Tracey Parris (SPU)
  • Donna Abbott (Med Surg and ASU)
  • Renee White and Katie Nelson (PACU)
  • Marie Teela (ED)


  • Chair, Renee White (OR/PACU)
  • Hannah Gunderson (ASU/ENDO)
  • Elizabeth McGovern (ICU/Resource)
  • Millie Kraus (Med/Surg)
  • Susanne Rogers-Lipsey (ER)
  • Sarah Puskarits (Senior Psych)

Nursing Task Force Reps

  • Renee White (PACU)
  • Tracey Parris (SPU)

ONA Labor Representative

  • Lisa Donoho
    (503) 293-0011 ext. 1319

News and Updates 


The following contract provision outlines how to file a grievance and the grievance process specific to this bargaining unit. ONA staff or a member of the local grievance or negotiating committee should be consulted if you have questions, concerns, or need assistance filing a grievance.




Privacy Policy

Oregon Nurses Association
18765 SW Boones Ferry Rd. Suite 200, Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 293-0011 or 800-634-3552 (Oregon Only)