Print Page   |   Sign In
Sacred Heart Medical Center 8 Medical and 7 Surgical Elections

ELECTIONS ARE NOW CLOSED.  Results will be posted once the votes are tabulated. 

Below is a complete list of nominees for the 2011 Sacred Heart Medical Center 8 Medical and 7 Surgical Elections. While the nominees were not required to formally accept a nomination, they were able to decline. Please keep that in mind if your nominee does not appear on the list. The unit representatives elected will be expected to spend time and effort, which is voluntary time, to serve on these committees.

The nominees are listed below. 

8 Medical - need three (3) representatives

  • RaeAnn Anderson
  • Anne Coleman
  • Jeanine Hahm
  • Liz Harper
  • Barb Harpole
  • Roberta Morgan
  • Daphna Tupper

7 Surgical - need five (5) representatives

  • Rachel Anderson
  • Mari Gillespie
  • Tyna Gormely
  • Dustin McKague
  • Ronda Miller
  • Mona Saechao
  • Kayley Saxon
  • Kim Stroda
  • Marjean Yates 


Privacy Policy

Oregon Nurses Association
18765 SW Boones Ferry Rd. Suite 200, Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 293-0011 or 800-634-3552 (Oregon Only)