Print Page   |   Sign In
ONA 2011 Awards

ONA Awards from 2011

Along with the yearly E&GW Awards presented at convention, there were a number of other people that were honored at the 2011 ONA Convention.  Below are the awards, certificates and honors that were presented throughout the convention. 

Click on the name or award to see a picture of the winner or scroll down to see them all. 

HOD awards and certificates

Certificate of appreciation:

Government Relations Awards

Honorary Political Involvment Award

Presented by Chris O'Neill to:

Sheri Malstrom, RN

Sheri Malstrom, RN, right, with presenter Chris O'Neill, RN, left.

ONA Hall of Fame

Presented by Chris O'Neill to:

Senator Rick Metsger

Senator Rick Metsger, right, with presenter Chris O'Neill, RN, left.

HOD Awards  

Presented to the Oregon State Board of Nursing honoring 100 years of independent regulation of nursing practice


Randy Williams, RN 2010 Meritorious Service Award and Nightingale Award

Certificates of Appreciation:

Beth Gandara - For outstanding leadership in chairing the Oregon Nursing Leadership Collaborative

Kris Campbell - For outstanding leadership of the Oregon Center for Nursing

Karen Oglesby - For outstanding commitment to the Oregon Nurses Foundation and to the health of Oregon children

Privacy Policy

Oregon Nurses Association
18765 SW Boones Ferry Rd. Suite 200, Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 293-0011 or 800-634-3552 (Oregon Only)