Print Page   |   Sign In
The Election Results are in for the ONA SHMC Executive Committee!

The new officers are:

  • Pam Van Voorhis, NICU
  • Suzanne Seeley, 7 Surgical
  • Nancy Deyhle, ICU
  • Lynda Pond, Labor and Delivery
  • Pam Finley, PACU
  • Gisela Garcia, CVOR
  • Dawn Prall, Step Down ICU.

Thanks to everyone who voted and especially thank you to all of the out going Executive Committee members! Thanks to Sherry Tillman, BHS; Vicki Edwards, RIC; and Glenda Brooks, PACU. These nurses have worked countless hours negotiating contracts, representing co-workers in meetings, working on hospital committees and being an advocate for nurses and nursing practice at Sacred Heart.


Privacy Policy

Oregon Nurses Association
18765 SW Boones Ferry Rd. Suite 200, Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 293-0011 or 800-634-3552 (Oregon Only)