Print Page   |   Sign In
2016 ONA Statewide Elections: AFT Delegates

ONA is seeking members to represent the organization at the AFT Convention. This year's convention will be held July 18-21, 2016 at the Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis, MN.

Position Description

Election Results

The following ONA members and staff have been elected to the position of AFT Delegate.

  • Katy Cooper, BSN, RN, CCRN
    Oregon Health Sciences University

  • Clarice Gerlach, BSN, RN
    Oregon Health Sciences University

  • George Haefling, BSN, RN
    Rogue Regional Medical Center

  • Wendy Nau, RN
    Sacred Heart medical Center

  • Frank Romano, RN
    Sacred Heart Medical Center

  • Cheryl Cosgrove, RN, MN, CEN
    Grand Ronde Hospital

  • Elaine Beers, RN
    Peace Harbor Hospital

  • Alan Yoder, JD

Thank you to everyone who voted and thank you to the delegates who will represent ONA at the AFT Convention!

Privacy Policy

Oregon Nurses Association
18765 SW Boones Ferry Rd. Suite 200, Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 293-0011 or 800-634-3552 (Oregon Only)