Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
St Anthony Hospital Bargaining Unit
2801 St. Anthony Way
Pendleton, OR 97801
96 bargaining unit nurses represented
ONA Constituent Association: St. Anthony Hospital CA


Executive Committee
  • Chair: Kathleen Albitre
  • Vice-Chair: Sarah Peal
  • Secretary: Amanda Franklin
  • Treasurer: Margie Gutierrez
  • Membership Chair: Andrina Thornton
  • Grievance Chair: Becky Ogorek
  • PNCC Chair: Janice Carey
Negotiation Committee
  • Tammy Graham
  • Elizabeth Michael
  • Lacey Hemphill
  • Janice Carey
  • Kathleen Albitre
  • Galen Thompson
  • Margie Gutierrez
  • At-Large Member: Emily Staigle
  • At-Large Member: Erik Ilg
Grievance Committee
  • Galen Thompson
Education Committee
  • Tammy Graham
  • Chair: Margie Gutierrez
  • Secretary: Janice Carey
Unit Reps
  • Erik Ilk – ER
  • Kris Montee – ICU
  • Johanna Schuh – Med Surg
  • Jenny Samp – OR Services
  • Kristi Neveau – FBC
  • Trish Montgomery – Home Health

Labor Relations Representative:

Ateusa Salemi


News and Updates 




The following contract provision outlines how to file a grievance and the grievance process specific to this bargaining unit. ONA staff or a member of the local grievance or negotiating committee should be consulted if you have questions, concerns, or need assistance filing a grievance.



Privacy Policy

Oregon Nurses Association
18765 SW Boones Ferry Rd. Suite 200, Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 293-0011 or 800-634-3552 (Oregon Only)