Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Silverton Hospital Bargaining Unit
342 Fairview
Silverton, OR 97381
179 bargaining unit nurses represented
ONA Constituent Association 3


Executive Committee
  • Chair: Jeanna Thurston
  • Vice Chair: Aaren Brown (ED)
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Jeanna Thurston
  • Grievance Chair: Aaren Brown (ED)
  • Membership Chair: Jenny Huff

Unit Representatives

  • Emergency Room: Aaren Brown
  • FBC Day: vacant
  • FBC Night: vacant
  • ICU: vacant
  • PACU/Surgery: Paul Prough
  • Short Stay/Endo: Jaime Conkey
  • Med/Surgery: Virginia Smith
  • S.T.E.P.S.: Connie Anderson
2016 Negotiation Committee
  • Jeanna Thurston
  • Aaren Brown
  • Jenny Huff
  • Paul Prough
  • Jaime Conkey
  • Virginia Smith
  • Connie Anderson
  • Sam Machado-Tiller


News and Updates


Name E-mail Phone
Amber Cooper - Labor Relations Representative (503) 293-0011 ext 308


Legacy Benefits

Legacy Policies

Legacy policies that apply to ONA members but subject to change:

Legacy Policies guaranteed not to change during term of ONA agreement and enforceable through grievance procedure:


The following contract provision outlines how to file a grievance and the grievance process specific to this bargaining unit. ONA staff or a member of the local grievance or negotiating committee should be consulted if you have questions, concerns, or need assistance filing a grievance.

Privacy Policy

Oregon Nurses Association
18765 SW Boones Ferry Rd. Suite 200, Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 293-0011 or 800-634-3552 (Oregon Only)