Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Multnomah County Health Department Bargaining Unit
254 bargaining unit nurses represented
ONA Constituent Association 1


Executive Committee
  • Co-Chair: Janine Tebeau-Jemerson, CHN (SBHC)
  • Co-Chair: Cathy Olsen-Dennis (Eastside ECS)
  • Secretary: Marcus Cooksey
  • Secretary: Amanda Cort
  • Treasurer: Angela Warnock
  • Membership Co-Chair: Justine Kuunifaa
  • Membership Co-Chair: Michelle Chau
  • Joanne Buck       
NERC Committee
  • Cathy Olsen-Dennis (Eastside ECS)
  • Michelle Chau, LPN

Labor Relations Representative: 


View a gallery of images from the 2015 Multnomah County Nurse Recognition Celebration

News and Updates



The following contract provision outlines how to file a grievance and the grievance process specific to this bargaining unit. ONA staff or a member of the local grievance or negotiating committee should be consulted if you have questions, concerns, or need assistance filing a grievance.


Update Your Contact Info


Privacy Policy

Oregon Nurses Association
18765 SW Boones Ferry Rd. Suite 200, Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 293-0011 or 800-634-3552 (Oregon Only)