Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, July 14, 2017

 
Cabinet on Health Policy
7/14/2017
Location: Tualatin, Oregon    Time: 9:00 a.m. to Noon
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
ONA Cabinet on E&GW Meeting
7/20/2017 » 7/21/2017
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
ONA Cabinet on Education Meeting
9/7/2017
Location: Tualatin    Time: 9:00 a.m. to Noon
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
ONA Cabinets on NPR and HRE Meeting
9/8/2017
Location: Tualatin    Time: 9:00 a.m - 2:00 p.m.
 

Monday, September 18, 2017

 
ONA Cabinet on E&GW Meeting
9/18/2017
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
2017 ONA Annual Bargaining Unit Leadership Conference
9/19/2017 » 9/20/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
ONA Board of Directors Meeting
9/29/2017
Location: Salem, Oregon   
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
NPO 40th Annual Education Conference
10/4/2017 » 10/7/2017
Location: Gleneden Beach, Oregon    Time: 7:00 PM
NPO 40th Annual Education Conference

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
ONA Cabinets on NPR and HRE Meeting
12/1/2017
Location: Tualatin    Time: 9:00 a.m - 2:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
ONA Cabinet on E&GW Meeting
12/14/2017 » 12/15/2017
 
ONA Cabinet on Education Meeting
12/14/2017
Location: Tualatin    Time: 9:00 a.m. to Noon
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
2018 ONA Convention and House of Delegates
4/18/2018 » 4/20/2018
Location: Bend, Oregon   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Privacy Policy

Oregon Nurses Association
18765 SW Boones Ferry Rd. Suite 200, Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 293-0011 or 800-634-3552 (Oregon Only) E-mail:ONA@OregonRN.org