Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
ONA Staff List
Find an ONA staff member or for bios of the staff members, go to the following links for each department

Name
Position
Phone & E-mail
Susan King, MS, RN, CEN, FAAN Executive Director
(503) 293-0011 ext. 311
Paul Goldberg, RN, BSN Director of Labor Relations
(503) 293-0011 ext. 314
goldberg@oregonrn.org
Sarah Baessler, BS, BA Director of Health Policy and Government Relations (503) 293-0011 ext 342
baessler@oregonrn.org
Carl Brown, PhD, RN, AOCN, FAAN Director of Professional Services (503) 293-0011 ext 320
c.brown@oregonrn.org
     
Jenn Baker, BA
Political Organizer
(503) 293-0011 ext. 339
Robyn Belozer, BS Financial Officer (503) 293-0011 ext. 310
belozer@oregonrn.org
Donna Brown, BS Bookkeeper brown@oregonrn.org
Susan Bruce, RN Labor Relations Representative (541) 261-8359
bruce@oregonrn.org
David Cadiz, MBA, PhD Assistant Director in the Oregon Nurses Foundation (503) 201-9683
cadiz@oregonrn.org
Casey Campbell, MAIS Communications/Web Specialist (503) 293-0011 ext. 304
campbell@oregonrn.org
Tresa Cavanaugh, JD Labor Relations Representative

(503) 293-0011 ext 312
cavanaugh@oregonrn.org

Jack Dempsey, BA Lobbyist (503) 358-2864
jack@dempseypublicaffairs.com
Amy Ferguson Program Support (503) 293-0011 ext. 306
ferguson@oregonrn.org 
Kathy Gannett, BA Associate Director of Operations (503) 293-0011 ext. 309
gannett@oregonrn.org
Sam Gieryn, JD Labor Relations Representative
(503) 293-0011 ext 350
gieryn@oregonrn.org
Tara Gregory, MSNHA, FNP-BC Nursing Practice Consultant
(503) 293-0011 ext 301
gregory@oregonrn.org
Alison Hamway, MS Labor Relations Representative (541) 312-9822
hamway@oregonrn.org
Christine L. Hauck Labor Relations Representative hauck@oregonrn.org
Laura Johnson Program Assistant, Member Services (503) 293-0011 ext. 305
johnson@oregonrn.org
Pisith Kong, BS Program Assistant, Nursing Practice, Education & Research (503) 293-0011 ext. 335
kong@oregonrn.org
Sally LaJoie Labor Relations Representative (503) 293-0011 ext. 328
lajoie@oregonrn.org
Becky McCay, RN Labor Relations Representative (541) 534-2249
mccay@oregonrn.org
Kevin Mealy, BA Political Communications Liaison (503) 293-0011 ext 346
mealy@oregonrn.org
Connie Miyao, RN, BSN Nursing Practice Consultant (503) 293-0011 ext 315
miyao@oregonrn.org
Gary L. Nauta, BS Labor Relations Representative nauta@oregonrn.org
Jaime Newman, BS Labor Relations Representative (503) 293-0011 ext. 331
newman@oregonrn.org  
Courtney Niebel, BA Labor Relations Representative (503) 293-0011 ext. 341
niebel@oregonrn.org
Rob Nosse, BA Labor Relations Representative (503) 293-0011 ext. 318
nosse@oregonrn.org
Chris O'Neill, RN, DMin WorkHealthy Oregon Director (541) 344-1232
Scott Palmer, MAIS Oregon Nurses Foundation Director (503) 293-0011 ext. 308
palmer@oregonrn.org
Chris Ross Program Assistant, Member Services (503) 293-0011 ext. 334
ross@oregonrn.org
Julie Serrano, RN Labor Relations Representative

(541) 601-5969
serrano@oregonrn.org

Linda Sidney, BSW, CMP, DBV Administrative Assistant (503) 293-0011 ext. 319
sidney@oregonrn.org  
Alan Smith, MS Systems Administrator (503) 293-0011 ext. 345
a.smith@oregonrn.org  
Maureen Smith, MS Labor Relations Representative (541) 726-0772
smith@oregonrn.org
Melissa Tangedal, BS, CCH Program Assistant, Labor Relations (503) 293-0011 ext. 323
tangedal@oregonrn.org
Pati Thomas, AAS  Program Support (503) 293-0011 ext. 317
thomas@oregonrn.org
Sarah Thompson, BA Labor Relations Representative (503) 293-0011 ext 321
Thompson@oregonrn.org
Cathy Van Zyl, BS, MBA Press and Publications Specialist (503) 293-0011 ext 348
vanzyl@oregonrn.org
Sara Warner, BS Program Assistant, Labor Relations (503)293-0011 ext 325
warner@oregonrn.org
Alan D. Yoder, JD Legal Counsel (503) 293-0011 ext. 302
yoder@oregonrn.org