Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
ONA Staff List
Find an ONA staff member or for bios of the staff members, go to the following links for each department

 

Name
Position
Phone & E-mail
Martin Taylor Executive Director (503) 293-0011 ext. 1348
taylor@oregonrn.org
Alan D. Yoder, JD
Assistant Executive Director of Labor Relations
(503) 293-0011 ext. 1302
yoder@oregonrn.org
Larlene Dunsmuir, DNP, FNP, ANP-C
Assistant Executive Director for Professional Services
(503) 293-0011 ext 1315
dunsmuir@oregonrn.org
Chris Hewitt
Interim Director of Government Relations
(503) 293-0011 ext. 1313
hewitt@oregonrn.org
Kevin Mealy, BA Communications Manager (503) 293-0011 ext 1346
mealy@oregonrn.org
     
Gary Aguiar,
Labor Relations Representative
(503) 444-0690
aguiar@oregonrn.org
Chris Rayborn Chief Financial Officer (503) 293-0011 ext. 1310
rayborn@oregonrn.org
Susan Bruce, RN Labor Relations Representative (541) 261-8359
bruce@oregonrn.org
Casey Campbell, MAIS Communications/Web Specialist (503) 293-0011 ext. 1304
campbell@oregonrn.org
Shelley Churilla
Bookkeeper
(503) 293-0011 ext 1343
churilla@oregonrn.org
Amber Cooper
Labor Relations Representative
(503) 293-0011 ext. 1308
cooper@oregonrn.org
Jack Dempsey, BA Lobbyist (503) 358-2864
jack@dempseypublicaffairs.com
Karly Edwards Labor Relations Representative (503) 293-0011 ext. 1350
edwards@oregonrn.org
Perla Estrada, CSWA, MBA
WorkHealthy Oregon Program Manager
estrada@oregonrn.org
Amy Ferguson, BS
Program Assistant, Professional Services
(503) 293-0011 ext. 1306
ferguson@oregonrn.org
Jordan Ferris, RN, BSN, CMSRN 
Nursing Practice Consultant
(503) 293-0011 ext. 1301
ferris@oregonrn.org 
Christine L. Hauck Labor Relations Representative hauck@oregonrn.org
Therese Hooft Nurse Practice Consultant (503) 293-0011 ext. 1329
hooft@oregonrn.org
Brian Howard Labor Relations Representative (503)709-8593
howard@oregonrn.org
Laura Lay, RN
Labor Relations Representative
(541) 521-2139
lay@oregonrn.org
PK Martin, BS Education & Research Specialist
(503) 293-0011 ext. 1335
martin@oregonrn.org
Seth Mooney
Labor Relations Representative
(503) 293-0011 ext 1328
mooney@oregonrn.org
Liz Morris, BA
Labor Relations Representative
(503) 293-0011 ext. 1319
morris@oregonrn.org
Jaime Newman, BS Labor Relations Representative (503) 293-0011 ext. 1331
newman@oregonrn.org
Courtney Niebel, BA Labor Relations Representative (503) 560-4668
niebel@oregonrn.org
Rob Nosse, BA Labor Relations Representative (503) 293-0011 ext. 1318
nosse@oregonrn.org
Cara Olexa, BA, MFA Program Assistant (503) 293-0011 ext.1314
Jocelyn Pitman, BS
Labor Relations Representative (503) 293-0011 ext. 1320
pitman@oregonrn.org
Chris Ross Program Assistant, Member Services (503) 293-0011 ext. 1334
ross@oregonrn.org
Christina Sailler, BA, MA Program Assistant (503) 293-0011 ext. 1323
Alan Smith, MS Systems Administrator (503) 293-0011 ext. 1345
a.smith@oregonrn.org
Maureen Smith, MS Labor Relations Representative (541) 726-0772
smith@oregonrn.org
Claire Syrett, BA
Labor Relations Representative  (541) 953-7736
syrett@oregonrn.org
Catie Theisen, BA
Political Organizer
(503) 293-0011 ext. 1342
theisen@oregonrn.org
Pati Thomas, AAS Program Support (503) 293-0011 ext. 1317
thomas@oregonrn.org
Sarah Thompson, BA Labor Relations Representative (503) 293-0011 ext 1321
Thompson@oregonrn.org
Whitney Wong
Chief of Staff
(503) 293-0011 ext 1325
wong@oregonrn.org

 

 

Privacy Policy

Oregon Nurses Association
18765 SW Boones Ferry Rd. Suite 200, Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 293-0011 or 800-634-3552 (Oregon Only) E-mail:ONA@OregonRN.org