Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
ONA Staff List
Find an ONA staff member or for bios of the staff members, go to the following links for each department

 

Name
Position
Phone & E-mail
Susan King, MS, RN, CEN, FAANExecutive Director
(503) 293-0011 ext. 311
Paul Goldberg, RN, BSNDirector of Labor Relations
(503) 293-0011 ext. 314
goldberg@oregonrn.org
Sarah Baessler, BS, BADirector of Health Policy and Government Relations(503) 293-0011 ext 342
baessler@oregonrn.org
Carl Brown, PhD, RN, AOCN, FAANDirector of Professional Services(503) 293-0011 ext 320
c.brown@oregonrn.org



Jenn Baker, BA
Political Organizer
(503) 293-0011 ext. 339
Robyn Belozer, BSFinancial Officer(503) 293-0011 ext. 310
belozer@oregonrn.org
Donna Brown, BSBookkeeperbrown@oregonrn.org
Susan Bruce, RNLabor Relations Representative(541) 261-8359
bruce@oregonrn.org
David Cadiz, MBA, PhDWorkHealthy Oregon Director
(503) 201-9683
cadiz@oregonrn.org
Casey Campbell, MAISCommunications/Web Specialist(503) 293-0011 ext. 304
campbell@oregonrn.org
Tresa Cavanaugh, JDLabor Relations Representative

(503) 293-0011 ext 312
cavanaugh@oregonrn.org

Jack Dempsey, BALobbyist(503) 358-2864
jack@dempseypublicaffairs.com
Amy FergusonProgram Support(503) 293-0011 ext. 306
ferguson@oregonrn.org
Kathy Gannett, BAAssociate Director of Operations(503) 293-0011 ext. 309
gannett@oregonrn.org
Sam Gieryn, JDLabor Relations Representative
(503) 293-0011 ext 350
gieryn@oregonrn.org
Alison Hamway, MSLabor Relations Representative(541) 312-9822
hamway@oregonrn.org
Christine L. HauckLabor Relations Representative(503) 302-1813
hauck@oregonrn.org
Laura JohnsonProgram Assistant, Member Services(503) 293-0011 ext. 305
johnson@oregonrn.org
Sally LaJoieLabor Relations Representative(503) 293-0011 ext. 328
lajoie@oregonrn.org
PK Martin, BSEducation & Research Specialist
(503) 293-0011 ext. 335
martin@oregonrn.org
Kevin Mealy, BAPolitical Communications Liaison(503) 293-0011 ext 346
mealy@oregonrn.org
Connie Miyao, RN, BSNNursing Practice Consultant(503) 293-0011 ext 315
miyao@oregonrn.org
Gary L. Nauta, BSLabor Relations Representativenauta@oregonrn.org
Jaime Newman, BSLabor Relations Representative(503) 293-0011 ext. 331
newman@oregonrn.org
Courtney Niebel, BALabor Relations Representative(503) 293-0011 ext. 341
niebel@oregonrn.org
Rob Nosse, BALabor Relations Representative(503) 293-0011 ext. 318
nosse@oregonrn.org
Scott Palmer, MAISOregon Nurses Foundation Director(503) 293-0011 ext. 308
palmer@oregonrn.org
Chris RossProgram Assistant, Member Services(503) 293-0011 ext. 334
ross@oregonrn.org
Linda Sidney, BSW, CMP, DBVAdministrative Assistant(503) 293-0011 ext. 319
sidney@oregonrn.org
Alan Smith, MSSystems Administrator(503) 293-0011 ext. 345
a.smith@oregonrn.org
Maureen Smith, MSLabor Relations Representative(541) 726-0772
smith@oregonrn.org
Claire Syrett, BA
Labor Relations Representative (541) 953-7736
syrett@oregonrn.org
Melissa Tangedal, BS, CCHProgram Assistant, Labor Relations(503) 293-0011 ext. 323
tangedal@oregonrn.org
Pati Thomas, AAS Program Support(503) 293-0011 ext. 317
thomas@oregonrn.org
Sarah Thompson, BALabor Relations Representative(503) 293-0011 ext 321
Thompson@oregonrn.org
Whitney Wong
Program, Assistant, Labor Relations
(503) 293-0011 ext 325
wong@oregonrn.org
Cathy Van Zyl, BS, MBAPress and Publications Specialist(503) 293-0011 ext 348
vanzyl@oregonrn.org
Alan D. Yoder, JDLegal Counsel(503) 293-0011 ext. 302
yoder@oregonrn.org

 

 

Privacy Policy

Oregon Nurses Association
18765 SW Boones Ferry Rd. Suite 200, Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 293-0011 or 800-634-3552 (Oregon Only) E-mail:ONA@OregonRN.org